November Exhibition

Very excited to to inform you that I’m having a solo exhibition with 19 Karen Contemporary Artspace on the Gold Coast Australia! You can visit http://www.19karen.com.au for more info & to see more of my work available through the gallery.
I’ve been busy working on the stylistic, and content related elements for the show with some brief pieces on paper sketching out ideas. I am certainly steering my work back into a more high fashion bent, as it has always been a source of interest and curiosity to me.
Regards,

Jared.

Here’s a sample so far:

IMG_0601.PNG

IMG_0594.PNG

IMG_0596.PNG

IMG_0599.PNG

IMG_0600.PNG

Leave a Reply

