UPDATE

I think it would take too long to write about everything I’ve been doing in the time that has lapsed since my last post. I have managed to move into a completely new studio, situated on farmland in regional Queensland Australia, just outside the city of Toowoomba. It’s a beautiful place & I hope to share that with you in an upcoming video interview I’m doing for ABC Open, shooting is Monday 7th of September, stay posted. Other than that, I will let the pictures do the talking.

If your reading this; thank you so much for your support, and I’d like to ask you to keep your fingers crossed for me as I await to hear if I’m a finalist in this years Darebin Art Prize in Vic. Also as the deadlines for the Paddington and Hawkesbury art awards approach later this month.

Cheers,

 

Jared Fountain

 

 

image image image image image image image image image image image image image image

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

