2015 NEW SOLO SHOW IN MARCH!

It has been so long since my last post, although I keep up to date with social media like Instagram and Facebook, I must confess to leaving this blog out for quite sometime. So here’s an update; I have a brand new series of paintings ready to unveil at 19 Karen Contemporary Artspace, the opening is on the 14th of March 2015, from 6 – 8pm, for more information head to: http://www.19karen.com.au
Plenty, plenty more coming this year, it’s going to be a super exciting year and I’m really excited to start sharing my new work with everyone! You can check me out on Instagram at @artistjaredfountain and you will also find my public profile in Facebook search under artist Jared fountain or just search my name.
Regards & thank you all,

Jared.

IMG_1202.JPG

IMG_0378.JPG

Leave a Reply

