My Newest Work

It’s been so long since I I have kept my blog up to date and it’s about time that I give you all a taste of everything that I have been relentlessly pursuing in my studio! So without any further ado here are some images of a brand new body of work that I intend upon exhibiting sometime in the near future, not only that but I am also currently working on plans for my first show in Sydney which I will indeed keep you posted about!
A big thanks to all those who continue to view my blog although I have been so overwhelmed with work in my studio that it has been quite some time between posts, also keep an eye out on the gallery section as it will soon be updated with fresh material. But for now I will let my painting do the rest of the talking, I hope you enjoy!
Cheers,

Jared

IMG_0178.JPG

IMG_0181.JPG

IMG_0183.JPG

IMG_0182.JPG

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My Newest Work

  1. Your intense new painting does all the talking and its breathtaking beauty leaves me speechless with admiration !

Leave a Reply

