Return to my Blog

Hi to everyone that follows my blog,  and sorry for my fairly long hiatus from posting anything.  That of course does not mean that nothing has been happening in my artistic domain, rather the contrary; I have been extremely busy working on heaps of new stuff!

Unfortunately I must acknowledge that I have had two close deaths in the family both in July and September that have kept me away from my blog and all the wonderful people who like to follow along, so my apologies there, but I really needed some time of social media and all the rest, im sure people will understand.

So what I’ve decided to do is to simply update you guys with pictures hopefully in some sort of order here in on the main posting page, and that way you can see what it is I’ve been doing with my time out and see some of the touching up that I have especially done on all of the paintings for my “RED” exhibition which by the way was fantastic!  Once I get my hands on the photos from that night I will be sure to post them up as well.  Thanks guys,

Cheers,  Jared.

 

Myself working on some collages for my next series of artworks which will be affiliated with the same idea as RED was, a type of RED 2.

Myself working on some collages for my next series of artworks which will be affiliated with the same idea as RED was, a type of RED 2.

One thought on “Return to my Blog

  1. So sorry for your losses … I hope that dedicating yourself to your stunning art was somehow a relief. I really like this image because I’ve always loved watching artists at work. And, as a fashion-addict, I soooo love your tartan shirt and your tattoos ! Keep on the great work !!!

Leave a Reply

