What Have I Been Doing So Far This Month?

Studio Shot

What have I been doing this month?

Well the answer is quite simple really, work, work and more work, but before you think I am complaining, let me tell you that I have also been thoroughly enjoying what I’m working on.  What I’m working on, is my upcoming solo show at the Red Door Gallery at USQ in Toowoomba, soon I will be posting up flyers and further information.  But for now I thought it would be great to share with those who read my blog, a snippet of some of my unfinished panels for the show, and what my paintings often look like during the process of making them.  I hope you enjoy the following works in progress.

Cheers,

Jared.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

